The results of the Kispiox Band 2015 Election held on July 20, 2015 received from the Electorial Officer, Val Simms-Muldoe are listed below.  The present Kispiox Band Council's term will end on July 21, 2017.

There was a tie vote between Bob Barnes and Carrie Nyce - their names were put in a hat and Val Simms Muldoe picked Bob's name out of a hat.

Bob Barnes - Chief Councillor

Nine (9) Councillors:

Charlie Hillis
Rodney Harris
Louise Johnson (Jackson)
Ryan Muldoe
Carrie (Kellie) Nyce
Fred Starr
Rosaline Starr
Maxwell Stevens
Cheryl Williams

Welcome to the three (3) new Councillors Rod, Louise and Max. 

Election 2015

The next Kispiox Band Election will be held in 2017. 

read more

Kispiox Band Audit

Attached is the Kispiox Band Council audit for April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2014.

read more