Kispiox Band 2021 Election Results

Here are the results of the Kispiox Band election that was held at the Kispiox Community Hall on July 20, 2021.  The results were received from Val Simms Muldoe.  Val was appointed the E.O. for the 2021 Election by the Kispiox Band Council.  The Kispiox Band Council for the next 2 year term from July 21, 2021 to July 20, 2023 is as follows:

Cameron Stevens - Chief Councillor


Stuart Barnes
Jordan Muldoe
Gwen Simms
Kevin Stevens
Lance Stevens
Victor Stevens
Denzel Sutherland-Wilson
Kolin Sutherland- Wilson
Cheryl Williams